« Hmmm: Mayor's race or wine? What do you think? | Main | Cheater!!!! »

Jun 08, 2007

Comments

Jeff Siegel

Is it time for the chicken fried showdown?

moiremusic

Also, Garden Cafe is dog-friendly. Fantastic place.

Kris Scott

My husband and I are there almost every weekend. It is VERY kid-friendly and diners with kids are free to use the neighboring daycare's playground, adjacent to the garden/patio, on the weekends. Great recommendation, Norman.

Norman Alston

Jeff, I've been mulling over the mechanics of The Great Canolli Hunt, but I'm completely on board for a chicken fried showdown. Just please don't tell my doctor.

marlo

Great place, very sweet staff; loved it!!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Gadgets

  • Add to Technorati Favorites